Collaborative Robots

The introduction of collaborative robots, so-called "Cobots", brings with it enormous possibilities for making the production process more efficient. The goal is to improve and intensify the cooperation between humans and robots.

This means in particular that humans and robots can work together and do not have to be separated by protective devices such as fences. Collaborative robots are therefore indispensable in modern production.

Collaborative robots from Universal Robots support humans primarily in monotonous and monotonous, but also heavy, dangerous and health-endangering work with capabilities that can be better fulfilled by robots. This is the case when it comes to special precision, power, work that is dangerous and hazardous to human health and speed.

collaborative robots - it is no longer possible to imagine production without them collaborative robots - it is no longer possible to imagine production without them
Cobots from UR and their numerous advantages Cobots from UR and their numerous advantages

Why Cobots from Universal Robots?

Safety first

Collaborative robots from Universal Robots are safe enough not to hurt humans. Appropriate sensors ensure this. The robots are tested and have safety certificates (EN ISO 13849-1, PLd Category 3, and EN ISO 10218-1).

Simple operation, self-programmable

Collaborative robots can increasingly understand human speech and gestures and thus react accordingly. And they are capable of learning and can be taught by the user himself. Universal Robots' intuitive touch panel makes the operation and programming of the robot child's play. The Universal Robots seminars also offer support.

Flexibly applicable

Collaborative robots from Universal Robots are flexible and suitable for a wide range of applications. Several programs can be stored on the robot and they can also be equipped with a variety of accessories such as suction cups, grippers, camera systems, etc. This makes you a multi-talent in your production.

Automation at affordable prices

Due to the good price-performance ratio and the flexible integration of UR's cobots, the automation of certain production processes is also interesting for SMEs and a fast amortisation of the costs is possible. Have a look at the list prices of the robots in our shop.

The UR product family

In order to have the right robot for every user, collaborative robots differ from Universal Robots with regard to their payload. Cobots are available in 3kg, 5kg, 10kg and 16kg versions.

All Cobots are equipped with six joints, which enable a very high degree of mobility. All current models can be found here in our shop.

The UR family The UR family
Made for many applications Made for many applications

Made for many applications

There are no limits to the areas of application when using UR Cobots. Collaborative robots can complement an existing automated production process, but are equally suitable for the automation of tasks of SMEs.

Application examples can be found in all areas, among others: Pick-and-place, injection moulding, CNC, palletising and packaging, quality inspection, assembly, polishing, machine loading, screwing, laboratory analysis, gluing, dosing, welding, etc.

With Universal Robots' Application Builder you can easily build your complete Universal Robots application online with just a few clicks.

Free robot demo

Softwerk is distributor for Universal Robots collaborative robots. Please feel free to arrange a robot demo without obligation and free of charge for you. Our experts will visit your company and introduce you to the Universal Robots Cobots live. We will also be happy to advise you on potential areas of application. Please contact us here.

Free robot demo - request now Free robot demo - request now

Case Stories

Well-known Austrian companies are already among the satisfied customers of Universal Robots.

MELECS EWS GmbH was able to increase productivity in the area of board packaging by 25% by introducing an UR5.

 

Click here for the complete case story of Melecs.

 

The JENNY | WALTLE GmbH was able to increase the output considerably through intelligent machine placement.

 

Click here for the full case story of JENNY | WALTLE.

 

Newsletter
Newsletter
Current information about Softwerk
Subscribe and be up to date
Siemens Solution Partner ProLeit Certified Sytem Partner UNIS Lenze

Kollaborative Roboter

Die Einführung kollaborativer Roboter, sogenannter „Cobots“ bringt enorme Möglichkeiten mit sich um den Produktionsprozess effizienter gestalten zu können. Ziel ist es, die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Mensch und Roboter zu verbessern und zu intensivieren.

Das bedeutet insbesondere, dass Mensch und Roboter gemeinsam arbeiten können und nicht durch Schutzeinrichtungen wie Zäune getrennt werden müssen. Kollaborative Roboter sind somit aus modernen Produktionen nicht mehr wegzudenken.

 Kollaborative Roboter von Universal Robots unterstützen den Menschen vor allem bei monotonen und eintönigen, aber auch schweren, gefährlichen und gesundheitsgefährdenden Arbeiten mit Fähigkeiten, die durch Roboter besser erfüllt werden können. Das ist dann der Fall, wenn es um besondere Präzision, Kraft, für den Menschen gefährliche und gesundheitsschädliche Arbeiten und Geschwindigkeit geht.

 

kollaborative Roboter - nicht mehr aus der Produktion wegzudenken kollaborative Roboter - nicht mehr aus der Produktion wegzudenken
Cobots von UR und ihre zahlreichen Vorteile Cobots von UR und ihre zahlreichen Vorteile

Warum Cobots von Universal Robots?

Safety first

Kollaborative Roboter von Universal Robots sind sicher genug ist, um den Menschen nicht verletzen zu können. Dementsprechende Sensoren sowie gewährleisten dies. Die Roboter sind geprüft und mit Sicherheitszertifikaten (EN ISO 13849-1, PLd Category 3, and EN ISO 10218-1) ausgestattet.

Einfache Bedienung, selbst programmierbar

Kollaborative Roboter können zunehmend menschliche Sprache und Gesten verstehen und dadurch dementsprechend darauf reagieren. Und sie sind lernfähig und können vom Anwender selbst angelernt werden. Durch das intuitive Touch-Panel von Universal Robots wird die Bedienung sowie die Programmierung des Roboters zum Kinderspiel. Unterstützung bieten außerdem die Seminare von Universal Robots.

Flexibel einsetzbar

Kollaborative Roboter von Universal Robots sind flexibel einsetzbar und eignen sich für eine Vielzahl an Anwendungen. Auf dem Roboter können mehrere Programme gespeichert werde; außerdem können sie mit einer Vielzahl an Zubehör wie Sauger, Greifer, Kamerasystemen usw. ausgestattet werden. Somit werden Sie zum Multitalent in Ihrer Produktion.

Automatisierung zu leistbaren Preisen

Durch das gute Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und die flexible Integration der Cobots von UR ist eine Automatisierung gewisser Produktionsprozesse auch für KMUs interessant und eine schnelle Amortisierung der Kosten möglich. Sehen Sie sich die Listenpreise der Roboter in unserem Shop an.

Die UR Produktfamilie

Um für jeden Anwender den passenden Roboter parat zu haben, unterscheiden sich kollaborative Roboter von Universal Robots hinsichtlich ihrer Traglast. So sind Cobots in den Varianten 3kg, 5kg, 10kg und 16kg verfügbar.

Alle Cobots sind mit sechs Gelenken ausgestattet, die eine sehr hohe Beweglichkeit ermöglichen.  Alle aktuellen Modelle finden Sie hier in unserem Shop. 

Die UR Familie Die UR Familie
Geschaffen für viele Anwendungen Geschaffen für viele Anwendungen

Geschaffen für viele Anwendungen

Hinsichtlich Anwendungsgebiete sind beim Einsatz von Cobots von UR keine Grenzen gesetzt. Kollaborative Roboter können einen bestehenden automatisierten Produktionsprozess ergänzen, sind aber gleichermaßen auch für die Automatisierung von Aufgaben von KMUs geeignet.

Anwendungsbeispiele gibt es in allen Bereichen, unter anderem: Pick- and Place, Spritzguss, CNC, Palettierung -und Verpackung, Qualitätsprüfung, Montage, Polieren, Maschinenbeschickung, Schrauben, Laboranalyse, Kleben, Dosieren, Schweißen usw.

Mit dem Application Builder von Universal Robots stellen Sie sich online ganz einfach online mit nur wenigen Klicks Ihre vollständige Anwendung von Universal Robots zusammen.

Kostenlose Roboterdemo

Softwerk ist Distributor für kollaborative Roboter von Universal Robots. Machen Sie sich doch einfach eine unverbindliche und für Sie kostenlose Roboterdemo aus. Unsere Experten besuchen Ihren Betrieb und stellen Ihnen die Cobots von Universal Robots live vor. Außerdem beraten wir Sie gerne hinsichtlich potentieller Anwendungsgebiete. Kontaktieren Sie uns hier.

Kostenlose Roboterdemo - jetzt anfragen Kostenlose Roboterdemo - jetzt anfragen

Case Stories

Auch namhafte österreichische Unternehmen zählen bereits zu den zufriedenen Kunden von Universal Robots.

Die MELECS EWS GmbH konnte durch die Einführung eines UR5 die Produktivität im Bereich der Platinenverpackung um 25% steigern. 

Hier geht es zur gesamten Case Story von Melecs.

 

Die JENNY | WALTLE GmbH konnte den Output durch eine intelligente Maschinenbestückumg erheblich steigern.

Hier geht es zur gesamten Case Story von JENNY | WALTLE.

 

Newsletter
Newsletter
Aktuelle Infos zu Softwerk
Abonnieren Sie noch heute unseren Newsletter und bleiben sie up-to-date.
Siemens Solution Partner ProLeit Certified Sytem Partner UNIS Lenze